Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Connie Ross

Connie Ross

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Ross
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Sherman LeaChe'

Sherman LeaChe'

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherman LeaChe'
"Kevin Schult has been my agent for more than 20 years. I have always felt "well taken care of" by him and his staff. Claims and concerns are ALWAYS handled in a timely fashion and I'm never made to feel that I am a bother. Friendly, courteous, professional and knowledgeable is how I describe Kevin and his staff. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Sherman LeaChé"
Profile photo of Patricia Olson

Patricia Olson

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Olson
"Known Kevin for over 22 yrs, he's the best."
Profile photo of Denise Sandoval

Denise Sandoval

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Sandoval
"Kevin Schult’s office is amazing. I always receive sound advice, and exceptional service. Delivery of a new vehicle that I was purchasing occurred sooner than expected. Kevin was just a phone call away. I explained my situation and the coverage needed. Within minutes I had my policy in place to secure taking ownership of my 2023 Rivian. I have compared rates with other companies, but State Farm, by far, has had the lowest rates with the best coverage."
Profile photo of Dana Chrisman

Dana Chrisman

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Chrisman
"Kevin is very helpful I have been with him as my agent for years and it’s always positive."
Profile photo of Misty Hofer

Misty Hofer

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Hofer
"I've been with Kevin since early 2000. Absolutely easiest insurance person to work with ever. He easily and quickly accommodates any changes I have with an email, text or phone call."
Profile photo of Brian Pokorny

Brian Pokorny

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Pokorny
"Kevin & Crew did a great job moving me over to SF from a broker and saved me several hundred dollars a year in doing so! Very happy with the move and service provided!!!!"
Profile photo of Janelle McLean

Janelle McLean

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle McLean
"Kevin has been extremely prompt, thorough, and a great insurance agency. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Casey Morse

Casey Morse

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Morse
"Really thorough service, responsive, cost effective and sooper easy to communicate with. I like Kevin’s hands-on approach."
Profile photo of Debra King

Debra King

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debra King
"I have been with Kevin at State Farm, close to 20 years. He handles my Life, home and auto insurance. Visiting his office always feels like a nice, comforting community. He honest and upfront. Here's to twenty more!"
Profile photo of L W

L W

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by L W
"Kevin with State Farm, is always a pleasure doing business with. Courteous and professional and quick to respond to questions and other insurance needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Nick Work

Nick Work

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Work
"Kevin has been my agent for years. He has always taken great care of us and is so helpful, easy to get in touch with, and a real pleasure to work with. I would recommend him to any of my friends and family in a heartbeat!"
Profile photo of Jesse Turay

Jesse Turay

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Turay
"Very quick response time, and got me a quote and policy all within the same day to provide to my new apartment. Easy, and no hassle! Thanks Kevin."
Profile photo of Sarah Nowak

Sarah Nowak

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Nowak
"Friendly, knowledgable, efficient, and I am looking forward to working with Kevin in the future. He took care of my needs right away without question. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Carlito Odell

Carlito Odell

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carlito Odell
"Very pleased having chosen Kevin as my State Farm agent. He has always been there to answer all my questions, make sure I have the coverage I need, and has gone above and beyond what I had expected. He is one of those rare types that cares about his customers and actually works hard to make sure you are taken care of. I would highly recommend him and his office."
Profile photo of JJ Mo

JJ Mo

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JJ Mo
"Kevin provides great customer service, is timely in his response and addresses all questions I have. Top notch in my book."
Profile photo of Eleni Demestihas

Eleni Demestihas

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eleni Demestihas
"I had to transfer my insurance from another state and Kevin made that completely painless and straightforward. He got it done very quickly and was very responsive, I would recommend him to anyone looking for assistajce with their car insurance!"
Profile photo of Carl Ton

Carl Ton

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Ton
"Very friendly and accommodating, always wonderful to work with. I've been a customer for 2+ years and haven't had any problems."
Profile photo of michael szymialis

michael szymialis

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by michael szymialis
"Kevin is always there for me and my family. Kevin and his team have been helping my family for years, unrivaled service ."
Profile photo of RobandLori

RobandLori

April 6, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by RobandLori
"Kevin has been taking care of our family for over 15 years. He is always quick to answer questions and make changes to our policies. Sometimes I wonder if we could get a better price somewhere else but in the end I always stick with State Farm because I trust Kevin."
Profile photo of sheri haiges

sheri haiges

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sheri haiges
"When we have had any claims, Kevin has guided and helped us through the process. He is also very responsive when we sell a vehicle and purchase another (we have done numerous times). Kevin has been responsive and easy to communicate with."
Profile photo of Kat Willett

Kat Willett

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Willett
"Jared was very helpful with my proof of insurance cards."
Profile photo of Jeff Delgadillo

Jeff Delgadillo

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Delgadillo
"Kevin has been my agent for some time now. I could not ask for a better agent. He has always been responsive and helpful with everything! Outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Sarah G

Sarah G

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah G
"My family and I have been a customer of Kevin’s for over 20 years!! He personally responds to every question I’ve had and finds the best solution. Ive had so many vehicles, homes and storage covered with different levels of coverage and never had a single issue that hasn’t been taken care of in a timely fashion. Thanks guys!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Payan

Melissa Payan

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Payan
"Kevin is the best insurance agent I know. He went above and beyond assisting me with my car insurance when I was 18 (approximately 23 years ago) and I’ve been with him ever since. We now have multiple cars, life insurance and home owners insurance under our policy and we save so much by bundling them all in one. Kevin is very responsive and makes us feel like he is looking out for our best interest, which we really appreciated! We truly enjoyed working with Kevin and highly recommend going through him and his team for any insurance services."